A liver in search of a bargain

Ever had a good wine for less than 10 bones?  I have.  Good and bad though… and then when I’m back at the store I’m struggling to remember which one I liked and which made me gag.  So I decided to make this site.  Mostly for myself, but feel free to join in, try a wine, post your comments, and recommend one to me.

Here’s the rating scale I’m going with.  5 stars… (think iTunes or Rockband)

* Avoid it

** Drinkable…barely

*** Ok to buy

**** Seek it out

***** Amazing wine/Great value!

Leave a Reply

